Who are EEO Consulting's favorite community based organization advocates in St.Louism

 * Kevan Rutledge, Voc Rehab

     kevan.rutlege@vr.dese.mo.gov

 * Jay Mendell, VA

     jay.mendell@va.gov

 * Richard Coleman, UCP Heartland

     ColemanR@ucpheartland.org

 * Tom Hutson, St. Louis Arc

     THutson@slarc.org

 * Heather Cowan, Nexus Group St. Louis

     hcowan@headinjuryctr.stl.org

 * Lesa Barber, Nexus Group St. Charles

     lesa.barber@vr.dese.mo.gov

 * Lori Becker, Starkloff Disablility Institute

     lbecker@starkloff.org

 * Sandy Keyser, Department of Mental Health

     sandy.keyser@dmh.mo.gov

* Talent Connect

     www.TalentConnectstl.org

        

There's a lot of info at the OFCCP's website. 
Here are a few of our favorite things: